EhYeh (I AM)

arches-national-park

Quiet my ego

 

Sit with my Soul

in Peace and Harmony of Truth

 

~ that we are pieces of a whole

and

whole only in fragmented pieces ~

 

Put together in Unity,

we find tranquility.

 

So I sit in quietude as my soul

vibrates silently

drawing to and near

in harmonic Unity.

 

The material then disappear.

Left flowing ~  One in  the Same.

 

Universal Love.

 

Author: kateylb

Life is too short and I have already been here too long. This process of being IN LOVE with LOVE Has been worth the life lived.

1 thought on “EhYeh (I AM)”

Leave a Reply

