What I learned in nightmares

comet~ the more frightening something is the faster I must resolve to face it

~ it is what we wish to leave behind we keep finding again

~ only when I reach out can I survive

~ risks come with heavy burdens of being charged as guilty with no reason  and lack of understanding

~ the biggest monster is knowing and not then acting

~ I march forward only becuz going backwards would give validity to the disease of  bucking any change

Author: kateylb

Life is too short and I have already been here too long. This process of being IN LOVE with LOVE Has been worth the life lived.

Leave a Reply

